Duchess – Live at Jazz Standart

Album Cover, Artwork

Album cover and packaging design for the New live album of Duchess.

Released March 20, 2020

Amy Cervini, Hilary Gardner, Melissa Stylianou
Michael Cabe – piano
Jesse Lewis – guitar
Matt Aronoff – bass
Jared Schonig – drums

Produced by Oded Lev-Ari
Announcement by Josh Wynn
Recorded by Geoff Countryman and Tyler McDiarmid
Live Sound by Ryan Caruso
Mixed and Edited by Brian Montgomery
Mastered by Mark Wilder, Battery Studios, New York, NY

Photos by Kyra Kverno

Recorded live at Jazz Standard: May 7 & 8, 2019